快乐飞艇走势图怎么看

Corporate Office
California
Phone: 310.609.1811
Toll-Free: 800.326.0006
Fax: 310.609.1862 or 310.608.7854
E-mail: salesrd@standard-wire.com
Southwest Regional Office
Arizona
Phone: 602.269.2501
Toll-Free: 800.325.6478
Fax: 602.278.7134
E-mail: salesphx@standard-wire.com
Marketing & Sales (California)
Bill Green
Outside Sales Engineer
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 264
Direct: 424.419.0452
Fax: 866.825.4139
E-mail Address:
BGreen@standard-wire.com
Inside Sales (California)
Isy Lish
Inside OEM Sales/Government
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 220
Direct: 424.419.0458
Fax: 866.825.4121
E-mail Address:
ILish@standard-wire.com

 
Andy Favela
Sales Engineer
 Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 215
Direct: 424.419.0467
Fax: 310.609-1862
E-mail Address:
AFavela@standard-wire.com
Lori Patton
Distributor Sales
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bell Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 214
Direct: 424.419.0462
Fax: 866.825.4137
E-mail Address:
LPatton@standard-wire.com
International Sales (California)
Donald Davis
International Sales
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 233
Direct: 424.419.0457
Fax: 866.823.9299
E-mail Address:
DDavis@standard-wire.com
Corporate Clerical & Support Services (California)
Renee Hernandez
Office Supervisor
Standard Wire & Cable Co. 2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 223
Direct: 424.419.0466
Fax: 866.823.8109
E-mail Address:
RHernandez@standard-wire.com

Luz Fernandez
Order Entry
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 227
Direct: 424.419.0463
Fax: 866.830.5173
LFernandez@standard-wire.com

Kasandra Barbosa
Compliance Coordinator Assistant
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 224
Direct: 424.419.0461
Fax: 866.825.3627
E-mail Address:
KBarbosa@standard-wire.com

 
   Jose Marengo
   Operations Assistant
   Standard Wire & Cable Co.
   Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
   Tel: 310.609-1811 ex 231
   Direct: 424.419-0464
   Fax: 800.609-1811
   Jmarengo@standard-wire.com
Corporate Accounting (California)
Art Skorka
Controller
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 241
Direct: 424.419.0450
Fax: 866.823.8050
E-mail Address:
ASkorka@standard-wire.com
Maggie Campos
Credit Manager
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 237
Direct: 424.419.0451
Fax: 866.825.4385
E-mail Address:
MCampos@standard-wire.com
 
Production and Warehouse (California)
Jose Santillan
Production & Warehouse Manager
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 236
Direct: 424.419.0460
E-mail Address:
JSantillan@standard-wire.com
Production and Warehouse Staff
Production and Warehouse Staff
Corporate Information Systems (California)
Bruce Haft
Manager of Information Services
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 276
Direct: 424.419.0453
Fax: 866.289.3450
E-mail Address:
BHaft@standard-wire.com
 
Corporate Management (California)
Russ Skrable
President
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 212
Direct: 424.419.0468
Fax: 866.823.4844
E-mail Address:
RSkrable@standard-wire.com
Dick Hampikian
Chairman of the Board
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 213
Direct: 424.419.0456
Fax: 866.823.4845
E-mail Address:
DHampikian@standard-wire.com
Joseph Nollau
Vice President of Operations
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2050 E. Vista Bella Way
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Tel: 310.609.1811 ex. 266
Direct: 424.419.0470
E-mail Address:
JNollau@standard-wire.com
 
Southwest Regional Office (Arizona)
Bob Maughan
General Manager
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 866.830.4357
E-mail Address:
BMaughan@standard-wire.com
Mitch Morgan
Outside Sales Engineer
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 8502
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 866.830.5175
E-mail Address:
MMorgan@standard-wire.com
Bea Longoria
Receptionist
Standard Wire & Cable Co.
2205 W. Lone Cactus Drive, #17
Phoenix, AZ 8502
Tel: 602.269.2501
Fax: 602.278.7134
E-mail Address:
BLongoria@standard-wire.com
Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions, a division of ThomasNet.com
澳洲5app平台 澳洲5平台登录 极速飞艇现场开奖直播 秒速飞艇最新注册
Toll-Free: 800.326.0006The Electronic Wire and Cable Specialist for Over 60 Years